top of page

Mike Phillips - Half TRUTHS - The Tour



The publication date for Half TRUTHS by Mike Phillips is Thursday 21st October 2021. Details of the first leg of the book tour are as follows:-



Thursday 21st October 2021 - SWANSEA


Book Signing, 12pm to 1pm



Friday 22nd October 2021 - WHITLAND


Book Signing 2pm to 4pm



Saturday 23rd October 2021 - WHITLAND


Book Signing 10am to 12pm


Mike will be playing for Whitland RFC v Aberystwyth RFC 2.30pm



Sunday 24th October 2021 - ST CLEARS


Book Signing 12pm to 2pm



Monday 25th October 2021 - ABERGAVENNY


Book Signing and Q&A, 7.30pm with Matt Southcombe



Tuesday 26th October 2021 - CHEPSTOW


Book Signing 1pm to 2pm



Wednesday 27th October 2021 - CARMARTHEN


Book Signing 12pm to 1pm



Wednesday 27th October 2021 - HAVERFORDWEST


Book Signing 3pm to 4pm



Wednesday 27th October 2021 - TENBY


Book Signing 6pm to 7pm



Friday 29th October 2021 - CARDIFF


Book Signing 6pm to 9pm



Saturday 30th October 2021 - CARDIFF


Book Signing 11am to 12pm



Sunday 31st October 2021 - YSTRADGYNLAIS


Book Signing and Q&A 2.30pm with Rupert Moon



Monday 1st November - TREORCHY


Book Signing and Hog Roast

5pm to 7pm


Please check with each venue re ordering and booking details (if applicable).




Mike Phillips: Half Truths – My Triumphs, My Mistakes, My Untold Story is a no-holds barred account of a rugby life lived to the full, revealing the real man behind the legend.


Written with Matthew Southcombe, the Rugby Audience Editor at WalesOnline, published by Reach Sport.


Pre-order here and save 25%.


If you would like to host Mike, book him for an event or have any enquiries please speak to his Agent. Ooh that’s me! Email : mike@nelliewilliams.co.uk


bottom of page